Staff Contact Information

Principal Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5 Mrs. Angela Nitschke  anitschk@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5 Ms. Sara Haugland  shauglan@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 – Grades 3/4 Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 3 Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 2/3 Mrs. Christine Blacklock cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca & Mrs. Leah Quintal lquintal@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 – Grade 2 Mrs. Rhonda Witzke rwitzke@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – Grade 1 Mrs. Leslie Drinovz  ldrinovz@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Grade 1 Mrs. Camille Kellie ckellie@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 – Kindergarten Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 – Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Jesse Marshall  jmarshal@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA Mrs. Pam Nelson
CEA Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA Mrs. Tracy Lutz
CEA Mrs. Alana Taylor
CEA Mrs. Kiley Sitter
CEA Mrs. Carol Berg
CEA Mrs. Emily Verlinden
CEA Ms. Julia Roy
CEA Mrs. Courtney Carlin
CEA Mrs. Angela Inglis
CEA Mrs. Donna Soderquist
Support Staff
Learning Resource Teachers Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Jen Silverson jsilvers@sd83.bc.ca

Literacy Intervention Teacher Mrs. Megan Ollinger   mollinge@sd83.bc.ca
School Based Counsellor Mrs. Jonaire Bowyer-Smyth  jbowyers@sd83.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Jean Brighouse  jbrighou@sd83.bc.ca
Occupational/Physical Therapist Ms. Eline DenBoer   edenboer@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Ms. Michelle Krumm  mkrumm@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Workers Ms. Barb LeBeau  blebeau@sd83.bc.ca

Ms. Tara Willard  twillard@sd83.bc.ca

Education Support Worker Mrs. Tamy Simcoe
Custodians Ms. Kylie Elliot and Ms. Kim Peterson