Staff Contact Information

 

Principal
Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary
Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5
Mrs. Lisa Sorensen lsorense@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5
Ms. Madison Horvat  mhorvat@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Jodi Garries
Division 3 – Grades 3/4
Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 2/3
Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Brittany Hall brihall@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 2
Mrs. Christine Blacklock cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 – Grades 1/2
Ms. Danielle Douglas ddouglas@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – K/Grade 1
Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Kindergarten
Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca & Mrs. Rebekah O’Hanley  rohanley@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher
Mr. Patrick Larsen  plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA
Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA
Mrs. Pam Nelson
CEA
Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA
Ms. Alana Taylor
CEA
Mrs. Cassidy Baskill
CEA
Mrs. Kiley Sitter
Support Staff
Learning Resource Teacher
Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Librarian
Ms. Christina McDermott  cmcdermo@sd83.bc.ca
Aboriginal Education Worker
Mrs. Theresa Johnson  tjohnson@sd83.bc.ca
Custodians
Mrs. Barb Scafe and Mr. Marc LeBleu