Staff Contact Information

Principal Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5 Ms. Jenna Schmidt jschmidt@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5 Ms. Sara Haugland  shauglan@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 – Grades 3/4 Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 3/4 Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 2/3 Mrs. Becky Stewart  bjean@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 – Grade 2/3 Ms. Melissa Green mgreen@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – Grade 1/2 Ms. Chelsey Hudson  chudson@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Grade 1 Mrs. Lavern Butchart lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 – Grades K/1 Ms. Megan Banman mbanman@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 – Kindergarten Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 11 – Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mrs. Hannah Carriere  hgomme@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Mrs. Christina McDermott  cmcdermo@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA/LHS Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA Mrs. Carolyn Campbell
CEA/LHS Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA Ms. Donna Soderquist
CEA Mrs. Alana Taylor
CEA Mrs. Kiley Sitter
CEA/LHS Mrs. Carol Berg
CEA TBA
CEA Mrs. Angela Inglis
CEA Mrs. Kacie Koyle
CEA Mrs. Tracy Lutz
CEA TBA
CEA/LHS Ms. Julia Roy
 CEA Mrs. Erin Eppel
 
 
Support Staff
Custodians    Ms. Kylie Elliot  and Mr. Jim Fergusson
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Jen Silverson  jsilvers@sd83.bc.ca
School Based Counsellor Mrs. Jonaire Bowyer-Smyth  jbowyers@sd83.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Jean Brighouse  jbrighou@sd83.bc.ca
Occupational/Physical Therapist Ms. Eline DenBoer   edenboer@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy/Numeracy Support Teacher Mrs. Christine Blacklock   cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Ms. Barb LeBeau  blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Mrs. Tara Willard  twillard@sd83.bc.ca
Education Support Worker Mrs. Tamy Simcoe  tsimcoe@sd83.bc.ca