Staff Contact Information

Principal Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5 Mrs. Angela Nitschke  anitschk@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5 Mrs. Lavern Butchart  lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 – Grades 3/4 Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 3 Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Denise Billard  dbillard@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 2/3 Mrs. Christine Blacklock cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Jodi Garries
Division 6 – Grade 1/2 Ms. Camille Kellie  ckellie@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – Grade 1 Ms. Danielle Douglas ddouglas@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – K/Grade 1 Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 – Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Patrick Larsen  plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEAs)
CEA Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA Mrs. Pam Nelson
CEA Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA Mr. Scott Ellis
CEA Mrs. Cassidy Baskill
CEA Mrs. Kiley Sitter (Katrina Roberge until Kiley returns)
CEA Mrs. Carol Berg
CEA Mrs. Emily Verlinden
Support Staff
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Teacher Mrs. Dianne VanNostrand   dvannost@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Ms. Michelle Krumm  mkrumm@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Ms. Barb LeBeau  blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
Custodial Team Mrs. Barb Scafe and Mrs. Rebecca Young