Staff Contact Information

 

Principal
Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary
Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5
Mrs. Angela Nitschke  anitschk@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5
Mrs. Lavern Butchart  lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 – Grades 3/4
Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 2/3
Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca & TBA
Division 5 – Grade 2
Mrs. Christine Blacklock cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Jodi Garries
Division 6 – Grades 1/2
Ms. Danielle Douglas ddouglas@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – K/Grade 1
Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Kindergarten
Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca 
Music Teacher
Mr. Patrick Larsen  plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA
Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA
Mrs. Pam Nelson
CEA
Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA
Ms. Alana Taylor
CEA
Mrs. Cassidy Baskill
CEA
Mrs. Kiley Sitter
Support Staff
Learning Resource Teacher
Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian
TBA
Indigenous Education Worker
Ms. Barb LeBeau  blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
Custodians
Mrs. Barb Scafe and Mrs. Rebecca Young