Staff Contact Information

Principal Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5 Mrs. Angela Nitschke  anitschk@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5 TBD
Division 3 – Grades 3/4 Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 2/3 Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 2 Mrs. Christine Blacklock cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Addie Chaddock achaddoc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 – Grade 1/2 TBD
Division 7 – Grade K/1 Mrs. Camille Kellie ckellie@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Kindergarten Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 – Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher TBD
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA Mrs. Pam Nelson
CEA Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA Ms. Donna Soderquist
CEA Mrs. Alana Taylor
CEA Mrs. Kiley Sitter
CEA Mrs. Carol Berg
CEA Mrs. Emily Verlinden
CEA Ms. Margaret Chaffee
Support Staff
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Teacher Mrs. Dianne VanNostrand   dvannost@sd83.bc.ca
School Based Counsellor Mrs. Marie Seibel  mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Jean Brighouse  jbrighou@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Ms. Michelle Krumm  mkrumm@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Ms. Barb LeBeau  blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Outreach Worker TBD
Education Support Worker Ms. Kathy Sigaty  ksigaty@sd83.bc.ca
Custodians Mrs. Barb Scafe and TBD