Staff Contact Information

Principal Mr. Paul Rosman  prosman@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Wanda Weninger sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5 Mrs. Angela Nitschke anitschk@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5 Ms. Melissa Green  mgreen@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 – Grades 4/5 Ms. Jenna Schmidt jschmidt@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 3/4 Mrs. Cristine Lawrence  clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 3/4 Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 – Grade 2/3 Ms. Sara Haugland shauglan@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – Grade 2 Mrs. Leah Quintal lquintal@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Grade 1/2 Ms. Chelsey Hudson  chudson@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 – Grade 1 Mrs. Lavern Butchart lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 – Grades K/1 Mrs. Camille Kellie ckellie@sd83.bc.ca
Division 11 – Kindergarten Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 12 – Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA Mrs. Carolyn Campbell
CEA Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA Ms. Donna Soderquist
CEA/LHS Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA
CEA/LHS Mrs. Carol Berg
CEA Mrs. Kiley Sitter
CEA
CEA
CEA Mrs. Tracy Lutz
CEA
CEA Ms. Julia Roy
CEA/LHS Mrs. Erin Eppel
 
Support Staff
Custodians    Ms. Kylie Elliot  and 
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Jen Silverson  jsilvers@sd83.bc.ca
School Based Counsellor Mrs. Marie Seibel  mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Jean Brighouse  jbrighou@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Support Teacher Mrs. Ravonne Foulger  rfoulger@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Dan Smith  dsmith@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Mrs. Ravonne Foulger  rfoulger@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Workers Ms. Barb LeBeau and Mrs. Gerrilynn Alexander
Education Support Worker Mrs. Tamy Simcoe