Staff Contact Information

Principal Ms. Jodi Garries  jgarries@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Melinda Plato sor@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Division 1 – Grades 4/5 Mrs. Angela Nitschke  anitschk@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 – Grades 4/5 Ms. Sara Haugland  shauglan@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 – Grades 3/4 Mrs. Cristine Lawrence clawrenc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 – Grade 3 Mrs. Carmen Dawkins cdawkins@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 – Grade 2 Mrs. Christine Blacklock cblacklo@sd83.bc.ca & Ms. Addie Chaddock  achaddoc@sd83.bc.ca
Division 6 – Grade 1/2 Mrs. Leah Quintal lquintal@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 – Grade 1 Ms. Chelsey Hudson  chudson@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 – Grades K/1 Mrs. Camille Kellie ckellie@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 – Kindergarten Mrs. Emily Zinck  ezinck@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 – Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Ruckle  aruckle@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Jesse Marshall  jmarshal@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants (CEA’s)
CEA Ms. Pauline Hartley
CEA Mrs. Pam Nelson
CEA Mrs. Tamara Smolne
CEA Ms. Susie Wallace
CEA Mrs. Alana Taylor
CEA Mrs. Kiley Sitter
CEA Mrs. Carol Berg
CEA Mrs. Emily Verlinden
CEA Ms. Margaret Chaffee
CEA Mrs. Amber Mackie
CEA Mrs. Tracy Lutz
CEA Ms. Sandra Johnson
Support Staff
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Shera Niewenhuizen  sniewenh@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Teacher Mrs. Dianne VanNostrand   dvannost@sd83.bc.ca
School Based Counsellor Ms. Cindy Dayringer  cdayring@sd83.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Jean Brighouse  jbrighou@sd83.bc.ca
Occupational/Physical Therapist Ms. Eline DenBoer   edenboer@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Ms. Michelle Krumm  mkrumm@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Ms. Barb LeBeau  blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
Education Support Worker Ms. Kathy Sigaty  ksigaty@sd83.bc.ca
Custodians Mrs. Marianne Wourms and Mr. James Fergusson